JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rebecca D.

Nanny in Phoenix, AZ 85032.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Phoenix, AZ

  • Age 30
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour

Rebecca’s Bio

I have been a nanny for the past two years for the most amazing family! Sadly they are moving states (and my husband says we cant go with them :)) I have been a nanny for many families (in multiple states) for the past 8 years. I also am a mom of two. Along with those qualifications, I have been a pre school assistant, a children gymnastics coach, and I have also been involved with child care/ Sunday school at my church for the past 15+ years.   I am CPR Certified, First Aid Certified, and I have my finger print clearance card. I also have my own transportation that I drive to work every day. I feel like I am a pretty fun nanny, I enjoy getting my "charges" out and about. Going to the children's museum, the zoo, park, etc. Make each day a fun adventure they can look forward to.
I am looking for something part time, something semi flexible, but ultimately a family that will gel with mine over the next X amount of years.
I work well with a family that is easy going, flexible and that wants to work together to make BOTH our lives easier!
I am there for you and your kiddoes , I am able to switch days on the fly, Extend hours (when asked) when I am able etc... But I also have two kiddos, and sometimes need to bring them along, or need to work my scheduled around an appointment etc.
If this sounds at all like something you had in mind for an awesome nanny employer relationship, please contact me!
Good luck finding the perfect sitter for your amazing kids!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
  • Social/Emotional

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/3/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Megan H. is a reference for Rebecca D.
Megan H. is a reference for Rebecca D.
Jump to Top
Rebecca D.
Rebecca D.
Phoenix, AZ 85032
30

years
of age

15

years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now