JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Phoenix, AZ 85015

Meet Morgan

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have been working with kids for as young as I can remember. As a small child I worked in the nursery with my mother, and as I got older I began being a teacher for the 18month-5year old children in our church. I have also babysat my neighbors for about 4 years now. I love spending time with kids and being a nanny is my ideal job. I have a car, and love to take the kids I babysit to places like the park, or to go get ice cream. I have watched kids for up to a week at a time, but this would be my first time being a nanny. I would love to have this experience!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Will consider a full time position
  • Summer Position
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/2/18

Ratings & reviews

Morgan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$400-$600/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Share Morgan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now