JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in Phoenix, AZ 85012

Meet Brittany

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

A little about myself; I have recently moved to the central Phoenix area and could not be happier. Arizona is home, I ventured out for a couple of years to Denver, Colorado and returned to continue my route on school for Environmental Science. On my free time, I truthfully enjoy waking up early grabbing tea/coffee then choose to go on a hike, read, meet up with friends. Always searching around for new ideas or unique things to do in the area. A little bit about my outlook on babysitting/ watching over children When looking for someone to care for the love(s) of your life its hard to find trust along with finding someone who will have a fun time with them, care for them as you would. I am a person to do those things for your children. If its a beautiful day out not too hot/ cold we'd spend Read more some time going out for a walk, fun day at the playground, or play a fun sport they'd be into. Since I enjoy learning something new every day, I'd love to help out with homework, taking time to guide them in studying and making sure to prepare them for school as well.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/21/18

Ratings & reviews

Brittany doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$14-$25/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Brittany's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now