Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in Phoenix, AZ 85044

Meet Danaeja

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Da’Naeja Sutton, i am graduating from Arizona State University with my Bachelors degree in May 2019. Growing up as an only child I have always loved the sibling dynamic and little kids. I believe children not only teach us more about ourselves, but their sunny outlook on life is what everyone needs to brighten up their days. I have had an extremely stressful 4 years of college and I would love nothing more then to help out a family, and take care of beautiful kids. Since i was attending college, i learned amazing interpersonal communication skills and had many activities where we learned how to properly develop and shape children. I am willing to take training / classes that are needed to make the parents feel safe and to show my dedication to this work.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 5/13/2019
  • My availability is valid through 6/17/19

Ratings & reviews

Danaeja doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Graduated Arizona state University 2019

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Social studies

Share Danaeja's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now