JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Michaline B. - Phoenix Nanny

Michaline B. Nanny in Phoenix, AZ 85020. Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Phoenix, AZ

  • Age 63
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $10-$10 per hour

Michaline’s Bio

I was a nanny for an infant girl until she was 1 year old. I have also taken care of my grandson for 2 weeks after his birth and for a week when he was 1 yr. old plus I was a stay-at-home mom for my 2 children. I believe highly in education and I like to read books to children. My children are both university graduates and are productive adults. I used to read to them 5-10 books per day when they were little.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Hearing Loss

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 12/2/2013

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/28/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Polish

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed

References

Maggie B. is a reference for Michaline B. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top