JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Basic Background Check

Tiffany W.

Nanny in Phoenix, AZ 85017.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Phoenix, AZ

  • Age 27
  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $5-$7 per hour

Tiffany’s Bio

Hi my name is tiffany and im 22 years old and i have a 4 year old son, a 14 year old son and a 1 month old daughter. I have worked for daycares for the last 7 years and i wont to become a preschool teacher to teach kids there ABC'S and ther 123's . I love being around kids thay make me smile and i love to see that they are smiling to and I just have fun.I also have a 4 year old son jadon and a 1 month old girl Arianna so know i just stay at home and I'm taking online classes to become a pre-school teacher. I can do my classes Any time of the day when i wont to so that i can still do some babysitting on the side and make some money for my family and also  your kids and i can have fun doing arts and crafts.Also i would love to help you out because i just stay at home with my kids
  Thank for taking the time to look at my profile (tiffany)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

12 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Physical Disabilities
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication
  • Bathing
  • Bladder and Bowel Assistance
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Feeding Assistance
  • Grooming and Hygiene
  • Lifting and Transferring
  • Positive Behavioral Support
  • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 6/17/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/16/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science

References

Anola B. is a reference for Tiffany W. Relationship: Friend
Stacy O. is a reference for Tiffany W. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Tiffany W.
Tiffany W.
Phoenix, AZ 85017
27

years
of age

12

years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$7 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now