JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Desiree H.

Nanny in Phoenix, AZ 85041.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Phoenix, AZ

  • Age 27
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Desiree’s Bio

Hi moms & dads! My name is Desiree. I am 25 years old and located in Phoenix. I am a mommy to a beautiful 2 year old girl who I would like to occasionally bring with me to care for your child. Here is a little about myself: I love dancing and having fun but can do the right discipline in different situations(Whatever you want for children). I am a very positive person and LOVE to be a role model to children. I am going to school majoring in Elementary Education. I have many years experience in child care facilities and in schools. I have also taught 1st grade summer school and ran a after school program. I am all about getting children to learn new things and being their best! I babysit and have babysat for many families. I am a certified Instructional Assistant and could help your child out with any homework questions. I am a outgoing person and would love to become apart of your family!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 3/11/2015


My availability is valid through 5/15/15

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Amy B. is a reference for Desiree H.
Mary T. is a reference for Desiree H.
Jump to Top
Desiree H.
Desiree H.
Phoenix, AZ 85041

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now