JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amanda B.

Nanny in Phoenix, AZ 85024.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Phoenix, AZ

  • Age 26
  • 16 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $11-$15 per hour

Amanda’s Bio

I am the oldest of 5 children, the youngests being eight and six.  I have helped my parents raise them.  I love children and have tons of experience with them.  I have experience with children of all ages, and I am great with newborns as well. I am incredibly reliable, and I always make sure that your children are the number one priority. I make sure that the rules you set for your house are followed at all times and that the house will stay clean. I am willing to prepare meals as needed and help with any homework. Please contact me with any questions you may have.


Age Specific Experience

16 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Occasional care

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Basic Math

Additional Services:

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Amanda B.
Amanda B.
Phoenix, AZ 85024

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $11-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now