JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Layne M.

Nanny in Phoenix, AZ 85022.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Phoenix, AZ

  • Age 28
  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Layne’s Bio

I am an experienced sitter/nanny looking for afternoon/evening hours Tuesday and Thursday(after 3pm). I am also available weekends! I am also a college student majoring in social work at ASU west. I currently work for 3 families during the day and have been with 2 for over 2 years now! The children are ranging from 5 all the way down to a newborn! But although I work with very young children, I do have experience with older children as well! I absolutely love being a nanny and will take great care of your children. I am willing to watch up to 4 kids at one time. I like to take the children on fun outings or stay at your house(depending on what you prefer). I have a wonderful driving record with no tickets or accidents. I have a fingerprint clearance card as well as first aid certification. P.S. I put my email address in the references box as I do not feel comfortable posting my employer's personal info. over the internet! So if you are interested, contact me and I would be happy to give you my references! Thanks =)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

12 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/25/16

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Ask . is a reference for Layne M.
Ask . is a reference for Layne M.
Jump to Top
Layne M.
Layne M.
Phoenix, AZ 85022
28

years
of age

12

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now