JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lori C.

Nanny in Phoenix, AZ 85086.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Phoenix, AZ

  • Age 55
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Lori’s Bio

I am a 48 year old mother of two.  A 20 year old and a 13 year old.   I am the middle child of eight siblings and had a lot of experience watching my younger siblings and then their children throughout the years. In addition to the experience with my own two children as well as neighbor children, I was employeed as a nanny for 2 years when I was in my 20's.
We have a  big back yard with a fenced in pool, a garden, a chicken coop and a play area. We like to spend a lot of time outside, going for walks and reading.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 8/15/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/21/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Cathy R. is a reference for Lori C.
Cathy R. is a reference for Lori C.
Jump to Top
Lori C.
Lori C.
Phoenix, AZ 85086
55

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now