JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tabatha W.

Nanny in Pima, AZ 85543.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Pima, AZ

  • Age 23
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $325-$450 per week

Tabatha’s Bio

I have a 3year old nephew I have basically raised, I baby sit kids quite often, and I also have a very needy little puppy. I work a full-time job, but am trying to find a job nannying or babysitting instead. I am currently enrolled for Early Childhood Education because of my love of kids. I can cook, clean, play, enforce, and love all at the same time and whole-heartedly. The children I have/do babysit for are from newborn and up, so I have a lot of experience with all ages. 


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position


My availability is valid through 10/25/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Virginia G. is a reference for Tabatha W. Relationship: Family
Christy D. is a reference for Tabatha W. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Tabatha W.
Tabatha W.
Pima, AZ 85543

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $325-$450 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now