JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Morgan D.

Nanny in Prescott Valley, AZ 86314.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

  • Washington State University - Pullman

    Washington State University - Pullman

Prescott Valley, AZ

  • Age 26
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Morgan’s Bio

I have many years of experience working with children. I am a Washington State University graduate and moved to Hawaii about two years ago. My four years at WSU I worked as an assistant teacher at the WSU children's Center with infants to school age children. I also completed four internships through a program called Camp Adventure. Through this program I had the opportunity to travel to Hawaii, Japan, and Germany working with children on US military bases ages 2-12. I am currently a Preschool teacher at a Military Child Development Center here in Hawaii. My availability is strictly weekday evenings after 6pm and weekends based around my work schedule.

I am passionate about working with children and would love to babysit or nanny. I have a car for transportation and am an honest and responsible individual. I am CPR/first aid certified and have military base access.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 4/6/2016


My availability is valid through 7/5/16

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies


Ellie C. is a reference for Morgan D. Relationship: Friend
Brittany W. is a reference for Morgan D. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Morgan D.
Morgan D.
Prescott Valley, AZ 86314

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

  • Washington State University - Pullman

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now