JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Pandora P.

Nanny in Prescott, AZ 86301.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Prescott, AZ

  • Age 60
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Pandora’s Bio

I am the mother of two adult children, and while I have no formal nanny training I do have taken care of children (including my own) off and on since I was 10. I love children, believe they are out future and as such we are obligated to give them the best start in life possible. To me that means, fun, creative actitivites, a good solid, well rounded educationa and the capacity to move through life with confidence and courage.

I am a visual artist/illustrator and as such bring the added bonus of being able to teach art, creativity, and crafts. I am also well versed in the world of nature and teach, where ever I can about, it.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Alzheimer's
  • Cerebral Palsy
  • Delayed Speech
  • Learning Disabilities
  • Mobility Challenges

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/31/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Pat M. is a reference for Pandora P. Relationship: Co-worker
Debbie A. is a reference for Pandora P. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Pandora P.
Pandora P.
Prescott, AZ 86301

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now