JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lyndsy K.

Nanny in Queen Creek, AZ 85142.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Queen Creek, AZ

  • Age 25
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $9-$14 per hour

Lyndsy’s Bio

Hi. Let me start off by introducing myslef. My name is Lyndsy, I am currently a Full-Time nanny to three very amazing children. However, my job here will end on the 28th of October. Thier family situation has changed and they no longer will need a nanny. I absolutely love what I do! I have been a nanny for almost two years but previously worked in a child care for 2 years and 7 months. I am also a brand new aunt so I am very familliar with the needs and caring for a new born. My neice is my pride and joy. I also spend every Sunday morning in the infants classroom at my chuch loving on and caring for lots and lots of babies! I am used to the every day busy schedule of being a nanny that inludes cleaning and cooking. I have been more than a nanny to all of the children I work with, I am also a freind. I remain very close with all the children I have worked with (19 kids total in Arizona!) and stilloccasionally visit all of them. I am both CPR and First aid certified. I also have a government fingerprint clearance card. I could give you as many references as you would possibly need and lots of reccomendation letters, but most of all...I just love caring for children! I hope that you will consider me in your search for a nanny. -Lyndsy K. 520-709-9685


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/31/15

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • English
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Katrina W. is a reference for Lyndsy K.
Katrina W. is a reference for Lyndsy K.
Jump to Top
Lyndsy K.
Lyndsy K.
Queen Creek, AZ 85142

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$14 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now