JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jennifer (jenn) H.

Nanny in Queen Creek, AZ 85142.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Queen Creek, AZ

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $13-$25 per hour

Jennifer (jenn)’s Bio

I just recently moved into the Pheonix area, and after finishing a job in Chicago with a wonderful family, I felt that getting back into childcare while going to school would be excellent.
I've been watching children for nearly 10+ years, since I was in middle school, and have raised a younger educationally & socially challenged sister. I'm certified in both CRP/First Aid (Adult/Child/Infant), and have been trained in lifeguarding (though the certificate has experied earlier this year).


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Kristen J. is a reference for Jennifer (jenn) H.
Kristen J. is a reference for Jennifer (jenn) H.
Jump to Top
Jennifer ...
Jennifer (jenn) H.
Queen Creek, AZ 85142

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now