JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cassandra G.

Nanny in Queen Creek, AZ 85142.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Queen Creek, AZ

  • Age 29
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $250-$550 per week

Cassandra’s Bio

I have been babysitting since I was about 12 years old. I have babysat for friends of the family, co-workers, friends and my mom 's co-workers. I have worked with children from ages 2 months old to 10 years old. I am looking to make child care a career, and would love to be a live -in nanny for the right family, but would also love to pick up babysitting jobs here and there. I am starting school in August to get my BS in Psychology. It is only one night a week so that really doesn't affect my ability at all. I have references for babysitting and nannying, that are on this website. They can be contacted as references at any time.


Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/10/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family


Laura L. is a reference for Cassandra G.
Laura L. is a reference for Cassandra G.
Jump to Top
Cassandra G.
Cassandra G.
Queen Creek, AZ 85142

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $250-$550 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now