JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Gabrielle N.

Nanny in Red Rock, AZ 85145.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Red Rock, AZ

  • Age 38
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$30 per hour

Gabrielle’s Bio

I am a stay-at home mom of a daughter of 3.  I homeschool my daughter.  I have a Masters in Elementary education.  I specified in Reading and Language Arts.  I have a total of 12+ years experience with children.  I have worked in the daycare system with infants to elementary.  I love to be with children and watch them grow phiscally and mentally.  I like to observe the children, and take what I see to develop hands-on learning activities.  I enjoy getting the children outside, and playing with the kids.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Jennifer P. is a reference for Gabrielle N.
Josephine B. is a reference for Gabrielle N.
Jump to Top
Gabrielle N.
Gabrielle N.
Red Rock, AZ 85145

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$30 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now