Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in San Tan Valley, AZ 85143

Meet Gabriella

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Gabriella, but you can call me Ella. I have about five years of unpaid experience taking care of two adorable little girls, Anya and Cati; as well as helping raise my younger sister. I adore children, and my goal is to work with them as a profession. I love taking part in childcare activities such as arts and crafts, story time, outdoor activities, and boardgames. I am a hard working, responsible, and dependable employee with a passion for making every day the best that it can be. I understand how important it is for parents to feel safe and secure with their childcare, and I am willing to work hard to earn your trust. It would be my pleasure to help with meal prep, light housekeeping, and taking care of any furry friends that you might have. I'm looking forward to meeting you and your family.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 11/1/2019
  • My availability is valid through 11/27/19

Ratings & reviews

Gabriella doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$12-$15/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Share Gabriella's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now