Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Nanny in Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Meet Crystal

  • Speaks Sign Language and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello my name is Crystal and I'm 24 years old. I am a Christian who strives to live by the golden rule. I have 11 years of babysitting experience, six years of nannying, and four years of experience working at a licensed childcare facility. I'm certified in First Aid and CPR and also studied Youth Development in college. I'm currently teaching a Kid's Cardio class. I really have a passion for working with children, I love bonding with them and watch their personalities grow. I enjoy reading, singing, dancing, and making education fun! I am very reliable and also posses a loving attitude towards childrens' needs and concerns. My number one aim is for children to feel comfortable with me. I have excellent references and a clean driving record. I would love the opportunity to meet with you and your family to see if we're a good match! Thanks for Read more your time =)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends


  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/18/15

Ratings & reviews

Crystal doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)


Youth Development

Ivy Tech


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Crystal's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now