Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Scottsdale, AZ 85256

Meet Victoria

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Victoria and I'm currently a 20 year old college student who is taking time off from school. I love animals of all kinds and have experience watching children due to having technically five younger siblings ranging from age 3-13. I have two dogs, one an American Boxer and the other a Pomeranian but I also have experience around larger dogs like English Mastiffs too. I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty and like watching over younger kids because they're not only silly but very sweet. Since I grew up helping my parents watch my younger siblings I have developed a lot of patience and have some slight experience with slight autistic children as well since one of my brother has Aspergers. I can do house work (cleaning, cooking, etc) but of course my first priority will be whoever I'm watching. I hope that I can Read more be a great fit for your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/27/19

Ratings & reviews

Victoria doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$8-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Attended

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Victoria's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now