JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jeanne C.

Nanny in Scottsdale, AZ 85251.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Scottsdale, AZ

  • Age 58
  • 13 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Jeanne’s Bio

I have 3 grown children, and when they were growing up I ran a state licensed daycare center in my home. As they got older, I worked in their school system as a teacher's aide.

I currently am a nanny for a 2 1/2-year-old girl and have been caring for her since she was 4 months old. I have every Friday off, and other days and evenings which rotate. and I would love to care for a baby again.

I do have a newborn grandson, but I only care for him occasionally as his parents work opposite shifts.

I am retired from medical administration and I am certified in CPR and first aid as a healthcare provider.

References and recent work experience
Michelle Ozan
440-488-7705
mmozan@gmail.com

I was a nanny for Aria Ozan from the age of 4 months until 18 months, at that time her family moved out of state.

Alison Anderson

602-620-1770
alisonkayanderson@gmail.com

I am currently a nanny for 2 ½ year old Kaitlyn Anderson and have been caring for her since she was 6 months old.

Recent review:

My wife and I were very happy to have found Jeanne to care for our 4 month old. Jeanne already had almost a full-week of work scheduled with other families but fit us in to help us out while we looked for more full-time care. We never ever had any worries leaving our little baby with her, and she gave our daughter love and attention and never shied away from her even when our baby was sick. We'll continue to use Jeanne for backup and date nights for sure!
Jason and Michelle B. 480-363-8111 01/04/2015

Experience

Age Specific Experience

13 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 6/16/2015

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/31/15

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help

References

Alison A. is a reference for Jeanne C. Relationship: Client
Michelle O. is a reference for Jeanne C. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Jeanne C.
Jeanne C.
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
58

years
of age

13

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now