JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Laura M.

Nanny in Scottsdale, AZ 85254.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Scottsdale, AZ

  • Age 32
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $13-$17 per hour

Laura’s Bio

Even without siblings, I constantly grew up around children due to the fact that my mother ran a home daycare since I was one years old. I've seen so many children grow up in my lifetime that it amazes me. I have a wonderful sense of humor & I enjoy making children laugh over the simplest things. I enjoy teaching children new things and seeing the result in the end. I worked at a daycare/preschool for 6 years, but I'm looking to become more one on one with a family.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Jeanine . is a reference for Laura M.
Mary . is a reference for Laura M.
Jump to Top
Laura M.
Laura M.
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
32

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$17 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now