JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Vayle D.

Nanny in Sedona, AZ 86336.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

Sedona, AZ

  • Age 26
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Vayle’s Bio

I just want to start off by introducing myself. My name is Vayle D., and I'm a 23 years old, white, female from Dallas, Texas. Currently, I am taking some time off of school and looking to get back into nannying. I did care for two children my junior and senior years of high school as a part-time nanny. My duties would start by meeting them at the bus stop in there neighborhood and walking them home when school was out. I would then take them home, have them start there homework, and normally make them a snack of some kind if they were hungry. Once they finished their school work we would usually relax and have some downtime, maybe throw on some cartoons or let them do some arts or crafts while I picked up the house. I did not always make dinner, but have no problem doing dinner's if needed. I would really just like to be helpful and useful for someone's family.


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/17/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed


Marcey B. is a reference for Vayle D. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Vayle D.
Vayle D.
Sedona, AZ 86336

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now