JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Danielle B.

Nanny in Sierra Vista, AZ 85635.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Sierra Vista, AZ

  • Age 27
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Danielle’s Bio

I am a senior at Charleston Southern University and am majoring in Health Promotion. My husband is in the military and away from the house a lot, so I am looking for something to keep me busy. I love kids and I have been babysitting for about seven years for children ages 6 months and older.I am comfortable having multiple children at one time because I enjoy staying on my toes. I enjoy being creative and finding new things to do with the kids. I have never been one to do my homework while I am on the job. Because of my health major, I do believe in eating properly, enjoying the outdoors, and getting excercise and I try to incorporate these values when I am babysitting. I have taken a class on babysitting and have been certified. I am very aware of child safety, but I am also laid back enough to let the kids enjoy themselves. I have never had a problem with children getting along with me and I have babysat for several different families.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Josh K. is a reference for Danielle B.
Tammy W. is a reference for Danielle B.
Jump to Top
Danielle B.
Danielle B.
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now