JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 109
  • Nanny in Tempe, AZ 85281

Meet Guadalupe

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Guadalupe’s Bio I'.am. Guadalupe Mx ......... healthy, energetic, mature, reliable and honest women ....resident for 12 years in Tempe AZ.......I offer my services for child care provider to newborn and toddlers in my Apartment ..... Close Hardy/5 Th St Tempe AZ I have 7 years experience iin child care,..... just completed yesterday Childcare Training Professional (Association for supportive Child Care) .is funded by the Arizona Department of Economic Security, Child Care Administration, I have CPR and First AID Certification .....in process fingerprint clearance. .. Any child will be safer in my care ........ References in interview ...... Child care. Course -Introduction to Child Development -Creating a Developmentally Appropriate ---Learning Environment -Positive Discipline -Language and Literacy in Early Childhood -Mathematics in Early Childhood -Including Children With Disabilities in Child Care -Child Care Licensing -Keeping Children Healthy in Child Care -Keeping Children Safe -Child Abuse Recognition and Reporting -Child Nutrition and Menu Read more Planning -Collaboration/Professional Development -CPR first AID Guadalupe Momox Gonzalez.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/16/16

Ratings & reviews

Guadalupe doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$7-$15/hr for the first child, $7 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training

Share Guadalupe's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now