Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Nanny in Tempe, AZ 85282

Meet Allison

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there! I'm 25 years old living in Tempe, AZ. I recently moved from NYC and graduated from Indiana University in 2015 with a degree in apparel merchandising. I have been working my NYC job remotely for the last few months, but will be ending soon in mid April/May, and am excited to spend the summer with a family that needs full time help (or permanent if you need)! I would love to spend the summer as your nanny and help with anything you need whether that's transportation to and from summer camp or hanging at the house all day, I'm prepared to make this summer a fun one! With a sister six years younger than me, I have been babysitting since the age of 14. From 14-18 I was the on call babysitter for many of her friends as well as family friends in the neighborhood. While home in Read more the summers during college ages 18-22 I loved spending the days babysitting and watching the neighborhood kids. I love to be active and creative and will always bring a craft, if your little one enjoys that.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/15/19

Ratings & reviews

Allison doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$20-$35/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Apparel Merchandising

Graduated Indiana University Bloomington 2015

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Allison's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now