JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Stephanie P. Nanny in Tempe, AZ 85282.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Tempe, AZ

  • Age 28
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Stephanie’s Bio

My name is Stephanie Pickett and I am 23 years old. I Currently am a full time week employee. I worked at Flagstaff Athletic Club for a little more then a year in the kids club. I also have babysat for many families on the side. I have been babysitting for about six years now. I have babysat children from the ages of 8 weeks until 10 years old. I am most comfortable with babies and toddlers. I don't have any children. I personally don't have any philosophies on children besides what the parents tell me. I'm very active myself so I usually enjoy taking kids to the park or something active. I do not condone to letting children eat and drink what they want. I like to keep it to small, simple, healthy snacks in between meals. One of my favorite games I like to play with children is duck duck goose, kids also love to play with balls so any sort of game that includes balls.


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 8/18/2014


My availability is valid through 9/20/14

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Frank G. is a reference for Stephanie P.
Jorge V. is a reference for Stephanie P.
Jump to Top
Stephanie P.
Stephanie P.
Tempe, AZ 85282

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now