JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Yolanda D.

Nanny in Tempe, AZ 85282.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Tempe, AZ

  • Age 70
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $10-$16 per hour

Yolanda’s Bio

Have worked as a nanny for past 9 years specializing in multiples from newborns to toddlers.  I retired from  Honewyell Inc. where I worked as an Assistant Contract Associate,working with military installations in the sale of spare aircraft parts. Am fluent in both English and Spanish and reside off of the 101 just So. of 202 in Tempe. Have had babies with sleep apnea, reflux and other health issues. Also, had a child with autism. I am a mature woman with lots of energy and lots of love to give your most prized loved ones.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/30/16

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Tina H. is a reference for Yolanda D. Relationship: Former Employer
Laurel M. is a reference for Yolanda D. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Yolanda D.
Yolanda D.
Tempe, AZ 85282
70

years
of age

9

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now