Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Thatcher, AZ 85552

Meet Jessica

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi my name is Jessica! I’m newly married, and my husband and I recently moved to Idaho. I am the oldest child of three and I have a lot of experience with children of all ages. For the last two I have worked as a Medical Assistant at a family practice. I have nannied family members of mine while growing up and would like to eventually start a family of my own some day. I want to nanny because I would love to continue to gain even more experience with children. I do house cleaning and cooking. I also love pets! I have two dogs of my own. I have a flexible schedule and would be willing to work full time. I also was a Lifeguard for 3 years along with teaching swimming lessons! I love taking children to the pool, but I always enforce water safety! I make sure Read more your kiddos are safe in the water. Please message me with any questions:) (928) 322-9853

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Available to start on 6/13/2019
  • My availability is valid through 9/12/19

Ratings & reviews

Jessica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$9-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Jessica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now