JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Katee S.

Nanny in Tolleson, AZ 85353.

Tolleson, AZ

  • Age 27
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $250-$400 per week

Katee’s Bio

I'm a 20 year old sociology student at WCCC. I've been a nanny on and off for five years, and when I'm not nannying, you can find me working at Idlewild Park (at one of the art stands) or at the mall, working with Santa and the Easter Bunny. I'm looking for something a bit more permanent, as I am getting older with more bills to pay, and all of my experienced has revolved around children. I have an adorable little sister, and I've helped to raise her into the beautiful young lady that she's becoming. I'd love to start working as a nanny again, because out of all of my jobs it is by far the most rewarding.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Katee S.
Katee S.
Tolleson, AZ 85353
27

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $250-$400 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now