JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Samantha M.

Nanny in Tombstone, AZ 85638.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Tombstone, AZ

  • Age 25
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $7-$30 per hour

Samantha’s Bio

Hello my name is Samantha Martinez. I have a daughter that just turned 1. She goes to daycare from 6m- 6pm. My hours very from there. I can also work after no promblem as long as you dont mind her coming on some days. I love children my family has many of them. From newborns up to age 14. I have always loved kids. I have my own transportation. I live in Tombstone but I am willing to drive to Sierra Vista or on base. Othat than that I cant not help. I have an open schedule.! Thank you for you interest.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Barbara G. is a reference for Samantha M.
Jump to Top
Samantha M.
Samantha M.
Tombstone, AZ 85638

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $7-$30 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now