Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 34
  • Nanny in Tucson, AZ 85704

Meet Suzette

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Dear Family, Thank you for viewing my profile . I’m looking forward to live this amazing experience! My name is Suzette I'm 33 years old. I studied cosmetology and I love taking care of children. I already have 9 years experience taking care of children in 2 different countries, I consider my self a person with many abilities to work, I am very responsible with my work and trustful. I consider my self efficient. I'm very friendly, creative, open minded, a hardworking girl who also likes to have fun :) I have always been surrounded by little cousins and I helped to care them in my free time. I am a easy going person and honest. I’m looking for an nice family that can teach me about their culture and language. I have experience babysitting children from newborn to 11 years old. I understand English 100% and I'm fluently on Read more speaking 80%. I I’m also willing to teach your children Spanish if you want to, which is my first language. I would love to become a part your family and for you to become part of mine. Thanks for your interest. Suzette.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/16/19

Ratings & reviews

Suzette doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$13-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • English
    • Spanish

Share Suzette's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now