Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Nanny in Tucson, AZ 85748

Meet Kirby

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi!..My name is Kirby, I am 24 years old.. I'm a proud mother of two toddlers, who go to daycare during the week. I work as a nurse part time. With the stresses of the job I'm going back to being a nanny to balance my schedule and sanity lol. Ive been a nanny for a few years but then transitioned to direct support and home health. I am a great and efficient multitasker, a self starter, and very punctual. I have no problem cleaning (I'm a neat freak anyways), cooking is also a pleasure..Nothing gives me greater joy than a kids smile and that's why I would be perfect for the job :-)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • My availability is valid through 3/13/13

Ratings & reviews

Kirby doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$6-$12/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Education

Nursing

PCC

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Kirby's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now