Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Nanny in Tucson, AZ 85747

Meet Brynn

  • Comfortable with pets

I’m currently pursuing a degree in Early Childhood Education with a minor in Psychology. I will be enrolled online for at least the next two years and am excited to relocate. Although I’ve always wanted to work with children, only recently have I felt compelled to make it my career. My recent work experience at the YMCA has granted me the privilege of knowing kids from all different backgrounds and circumstances. In a short time I’ve bonded, empathized and truly cared for all my students all the while realizing the impact that I could have on their lives. That is why I believe proper childcare is vital and I strive to provide that to all my families.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Brynn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Brynn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now