JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Doran M.

Nanny in Wickenburg, AZ 85358.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Wickenburg, AZ

  • Age 27
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Doran’s Bio

I am a currently a stay at home mom of a 17 month old boy. I have lived in Arizona for a year and a half. I am orginially from Washington state. I very much enjoy children and would like to find babysitting work while my son is still small. I currently do some occasional sitting for friends, but would love to find a part or perhaps full time job caring for a child/children. I am a Christian and volunteer at my church nursery. I am very responsible and being a mother myself, I understand how important it is to have someone you feel you can trust caring for your children. I am more than happy to provide references upon request. Also, I am willing to go to someone else's home or care for the children at my own home. However, I would need to bring my son with me. 


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Doran M.
Doran M.
Wickenburg, AZ 85358

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now