JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Basic Background Check

Elizabeth W.

Nanny in Anaheim, CA 92806.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Anaheim, CA

  • Age 26
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Elizabeth’s Bio

My name is Elizabeth Walker, I am a student studying to be a Pediatrics Diagnostic Medical Sonographer. My studies are done online, so my availabilty is OPEN. I grew up in South Pasadena with four younger sisters. I am bi-lingual, I speak both spanish and English. I love to dance, and watch comedy films. I have lots of experience with kids considering the fact that I have four younger sisters that I have helped watch. Dancing, reading, arts and crafts, and playing mind stimulating games is what I do best with the kids! I don't mind preparing meals and helping to clean up! Ive helped many families on sittercity, and I have done many single jobs. Please be sure to look at my profile. I am looking for a long term full time or part-time nanny position.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/23/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Racheal W. is a reference for Elizabeth W.
Lizbeth S. is a reference for Elizabeth W.
Jump to Top
Elizabeth W.
Elizabeth W.
Anaheim, CA 92806

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now