JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Vanessa G.

Nanny in Anaheim, CA 92806.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Anaheim, CA

  • Age 35
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $150-$250 per week

Vanessa’s Bio

Hi my name is Vanessa Gonzalez. I'm located in Anaheim. I'm married w/ two boys ages 8 & 14. I have 10++ experience in child development from hands on working w/ children at pre-schools. Contact if interest or would like more information. Thank You!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 10/17/2015

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/19/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Judy G. is a reference for Vanessa G.
Osiel M. is a reference for Vanessa G.

Trustline is California's official background check for license-exempt child care providers (i.e. babysitters and nannies) and the only authorized screening program in California with access to fingerprint records at the California Department of Justice and the Federal Bureau of Investigation and access to the California Child Abuse Central Index. The Trustline registry toll-free telephone number is 1-800-822-8490.

Pursuant to Section 1596.859 of the Health and Safety Code, parents have the right to receive information regarding any substantiated or inconclusive complaint about licensed child care providers. That information is public and can be acquired by visiting the California Department of Social Services' Internet Web site at "www.ccld.ca.gov".

Jump to Top
Vanessa G.
Vanessa G.
Anaheim, CA 92806
35

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $150-$250 per week

  • Enhanced Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now