JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Diana R. Nanny in Aromas, CA 95004. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Aromas, CA

  • Age 27
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$17 per hour

Diana’s Bio

Hi I'm Diana!
I'm a recent college graduate with my B.A. in Psychology and minor studies in Health and Wellness. I recently finished a long nanny position with a wonderful military family with a 6month and 2 year old and i'm looking for a new family to work with for the summer before I start with the Americorps program in September. I have been caring for kids in various capacities for years. I started as a middle school volleyball coach and then when I went to college I started working with my campus events and for professors and then took on full time nanny positions for local families. I have a love of fitness and exploring the outdoors and would be happy spending all my summer outdoors playing games. I also love arts and crafts, baking, reading, and can get into kids hobbies. I'm great at using my resources to find new adventures and I specialize in bringing out self confidence. I'm fine with light housework, office work, cooking, homework help, driving, and running errands. I just got my recertification in CPR, First Aid, and Defibrillator for infants, children, and adults. If I seem like the right nanny for you please don't hesitate to send me an email at


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Diana R.
Diana R.
Aromas, CA 95004

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$17 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now