JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica F.

Nanny in Bakersfield, CA 93308.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Bakersfield, CA

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $250-$300 per week

Jessica’s Bio

Hi, My name is Jessica.
I have been with the same family for 5 years and due to extenuating circumstances the family can no longer keep me. I find children fun and fasinating. I have 10 years experience working with children (newborn to 16 years). I enjoy cooking, helping with projects and doing house upkeep. I have my negative TB test. I did have my infant to adult CPR and First aid; I have not had to renew them with my last job and would be happy to bring them up to date if wanted. I will be more than happy to send my resume. I love to read to and with children, I enjoy crafts, swimming, and playing board games. Feel free to contact me through sitter city or direct e-mail to : isleangel@gmail.com.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Sam W. is a reference for Jessica F.
Sam W. is a reference for Jessica F.
Jump to Top
Jessica F.
Jessica F.
Bakersfield, CA 93308
31

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $250-$300 per week

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now