JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Julie D. Nanny in Bell Gardens, CA 90201. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Bell Gardens, CA

  • Age 26
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $200-$400 per week

Julie’s Bio

CONTACT ME: Phone number and email given below.
Hello Parents :)  My name is Julie, I am 22 years old and I am currently looking for a FT/PT nanny position.  ** I am a very energetic, patient, trustworthy, hardworking,  loving, outgoing and reliable person ** * I love to travel, trips to the beach, photography, hiking, scrapbooking, cooking and of course working with children! :) * I am a qualified teacher's assistant and substitute teacher.  * I am CPR and First Aid certified.  * I have a current California drivers license, and perfect driving record.  * I have experience with children ranging from 4 months - 17 years old. * I have a total of 10+ years of experience.  * I have experience with twins and multiples!  * I also have lots of experience working with Elementary school and Middle school aged students. * I have completed a few different Child Development classes. * I love helping children learn and grow and try to incorporate it into their everyday lives.  In fact I love helping children grow and develop so much that I am currently taking classes so I can obtain my Bachelors degree in Liberal Arts.  After finishing school I will begin work as an Elementary School teacher. :)  * I am a regular volunteer, including to an orphanage called El Faro in Mexico, and I am also part of a mission group that feeds and clothes the homeless on Skid Row. * I do light house work which includes; dishes, sweeping, laundry, vacuuming, picking up toys & rooms,  cleaning the counters, and dusting. (Also anything specific you may need done) * I love to help on family trips to the Zoo, Theme parks, Beach, and more.  ** AVAILABILITY **  FT/PT NANNY: Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday: 6:00AM-10:00PM Monday & Wednesday: 6:30PM-10:00PM I am also available on weekends, nights, and overnight for date nights, or for a family who needs a babysitter. ** PAY **  Negotiable. I am willing to work with the family to figure out something that is fair for both you and I. -I have lots of EXCELLENT local references that will be given upon request- 
- Please feel free to contact me at anytime if you have any questions  or I seem like a good match for you and your family.  I look forward to hearing from you! - THANK YOU! :) - Julie - Phone Number: (5six2) three96 - six6nine6
Email: julie062389 AT yahoo DOT com

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Julie D.
Bell Gardens, CA 90201
26

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $200-$400 per week