JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cheyenne C.

Nanny in Bellflower, CA 90706.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Bellflower, CA

  • Age 45
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $200-$200 per month

Cheyenne’s Bio

For my experience 3yrs in US I care my nephew name jaguar 3yrsold so very makulit intelligence boy and smiling face I change diaper,cloth,food ,read the books,coloring book,anything .but know we going to school be.I'm so bad.I have no job now eating Pls I need to job.want to help my mother,brother to pay the bills,house,food ,and especially to my daughter Kim she on grades6 now.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/31/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation

References

Cheyenne C. is a reference for Cheyenne C. Relationship: Family

Trustline is California's official background check for license-exempt child care providers (i.e. babysitters and nannies) and the only authorized screening program in California with access to fingerprint records at the California Department of Justice and the Federal Bureau of Investigation and access to the California Child Abuse Central Index. The Trustline registry toll-free telephone number is 1-800-822-8490.

Pursuant to Section 1596.859 of the Health and Safety Code, parents have the right to receive information regarding any substantiated or inconclusive complaint about licensed child care providers. That information is public and can be acquired by visiting the California Department of Social Services' Internet Web site at "www.ccld.ca.gov".

Jump to Top
Cheyenne C.
Cheyenne C.
Bellflower, CA 90706
45

years
of age

3

years experience

Preferred Rate $200-$200 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now