JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Basic Background Check

Sadaf R.

Nanny in Belmont, CA 94002.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Belmont, CA

  • Age 31
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $12-$18 per hour

Sadaf’s Bio

Hi! My name is Sadaf and I am currently a student at Stanislaus. I recently got married and moved to the Central Valley. I have been volunteering since I was in middle school to tutor or help with after school programs with children. I have since then worked as a nanny for a family in lafayette and worked as a camp counselor for a summer camp at Saint Mary's college. I also still baby sit by request for a family I have worked for in the past 5 years in Orinda. I have worked with different families doing different things, so I am very flexible. I have planned parties, helped with party servicing, organized closets, pantries or play rooms, I am really good at getting a job well done. I am currently working with children at the Child Development Center on campus, reseaching behavior analysis which I hope to go into for a future career.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/24/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • German

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

Trustline is California's official background check for license-exempt child care providers (i.e. babysitters and nannies) and the only authorized screening program in California with access to fingerprint records at the California Department of Justice and the Federal Bureau of Investigation and access to the California Child Abuse Central Index. The Trustline registry toll-free telephone number is 1-800-822-8490.

Pursuant to Section 1596.859 of the Health and Safety Code, parents have the right to receive information regarding any substantiated or inconclusive complaint about licensed child care providers. That information is public and can be acquired by visiting the California Department of Social Services' Internet Web site at "www.ccld.ca.gov".

Jump to Top
Sadaf R.
Sadaf R.
Belmont, CA 94002
31

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$18 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now