JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Hema P.

Nanny in Berkeley, CA 94703.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Berkeley, CA

  • Age 45
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Hema’s Bio

I have personally cared my four kids and also three younger sisters and a baby brother. besides this experience, I have worked as a hostel mother caring the kids from age four to 12 in Unique Academy, Chitwan, Nepal. I have also taken care of infants and todlers in Bardankunja, Kathmandu. I have a wide experience of motherhood and babycare. Having basic first aid skills I am able to babysit in a desired standard. I am flexible in schedule and warm and loving to the kids. Just try me out, I will definately satisfy you.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Madhuri M. is a reference for Hema P.
Carolyn K. is a reference for Hema P.
Jump to Top
Hema P.
Hema P.
Berkeley, CA 94703

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now