JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Elizabeth S. - Beverly Hills Nanny

Elizabeth S. Nanny in Beverly Hills, CA 90210. Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Beverly Hills, CA

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $20-$40 per hour

Elizabeth’s Bio

Hello parents. My name is Liz. I graduated from Cal State Long Beach with honors in History and special education.  I have 15+ years of babysitting/ nannying experience. I love children and have tons of energy. I am caring, imaginative, responsible and have a love of the outdoors. Although born and raised in Los Angeles, I was raised speaking French and German.My nanny duties included getting the two children (ages 4 and 8) ready for school, preparing their meals, helping with their homework, going out to have fun and light cleaning.  They are now grown and upon request I can provide you with their contact information.  While in Dublin, Ireland I worked as a housekeeper for three months and in Italy, Ireland and France I worked as a tutor. Also, I was a lifeguard for 4 years thus, I know CPR and i'm great under pressure.  So, if you are looking for a babysitter who is responsible, organized, loves to have fun, knows how to do light cleaning and can help out with homework I am your gal.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/11/13

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French
  • German

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Royce S. is a reference for Elizabeth S.
Royce S. is a reference for Elizabeth S.
Jump to Top