JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Julianne L.

Nanny in Beverly Hills, CA 90211.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Beverly Hills, CA

  • Age 31
  • 16 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $800-$1000 per week

Julianne’s Bio

Are you in need of an energetic, loving, organized and friendly nanny? I believe in engaging fun, educational activities, providing adequate play time and lots of TLC, as well as the comfort of knowing your child is well cared for, so that you may relax and enjoy your time out.
I'm at East Coast native, and have lived in LA for about 3 years now. I live in the Beverly Hills/WeHo area with my 5 year old beagle/bulldog pup, so helping with pets is never a problem.
I have 5 nieces, and 2 nephews, and I know how difficult finding the right childcare for your children can be, as I have helped my sister through the process several times. I would love to establish a great connection with an amazing family who is in need of of part-time childcare from an energetic, loving, organized and friendly nanny. I also love to cook and have no problem helping with housework.
 My sister is a physicians assistant and I have been super-nanny trained by her in infant CPR and First Aid, as well as Red Cross CPR and First Aid certified.
I currently do not have my own vehicle, but I do have a valid California State drivers license if driving is required. Please contact me if you feel I may be a good fit for your family! I have great references as well as a full resume I would love to share with you. 


Age Specific Experience

16 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/15/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
  • Spanish


Alison L. is a reference for Julianne L. Relationship: Former Employer
Sarina E. is a reference for Julianne L. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Julianne L.
Julianne L.
Beverly Hills, CA 90211

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $800-$1000 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now