JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ernestina V. Nanny in Big Bear City, CA 92314. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Big Bear City, CA

  • Age 32
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $9-$13 per hour

Ernestina’s Bio

I have been a nanny or over 10 years. i love what i do. i take my job seriously. i am always on time and can be trusted to care or your loved ones. i can also prepare meals, bottles, change diapers,potty train and do light house work. i enjoy being out doors and playing games.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/29/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Ambur C. is a reference for Ernestina V. Relationship: Client
Wendy C. is a reference for Ernestina V. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Ernestina V.
Big Bear City, CA 92314
32

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$13 per hour