JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Pamela P. Nanny in Blythe, CA 92225.

Blythe, CA

  • Age 61
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Pamela’s Bio

I enjoy being in the company of children; they are sweet, delightful, and need constant care. I enjoy reading to them, playing games, doing things that strengthen their motor skills. I'm trustworthy, reliable, flexible, organized, and always on time. I'm interested in learning to speak Spanish and have some basic understanding of the language. I prefer no pets only because I'm allergic to pet dander; I actually love cats and will be flexible in that case. I'm of an age where I no longer enjoy the demands of a corporate environment. I would like to paticipate in something more meaningful. I'm a good communicator, have a lifetime of knowledge and wisdom, and genuinely care. I'm capable during crisis, have great integrity, and hold a high standard regarding work and moral ethics.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Shannon L. is a reference for Pamela P.
Jump to Top