JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Edina H.

Nanny in Calabasas, CA 91302.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Calabasas, CA

  • Age 41
  • years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Edina’s Bio

I used to be a Registered nurse/Baby nurse in my country and Baby nurse/Nanny/Housekeeper in the US. I have experience with newborns, toddlers (twins, triplets). I am clean, neat, trustworthy, respectful. friendly, honest person. I am legal to work in the US. Have DL, my own transportation.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

  • First year

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/30/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Hungarian

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping

References

Edith C. is a reference for Edina H.
Andrea F. is a reference for Edina H.
Jump to Top
Edina H.
Edina H.
Calabasas, CA 91302
41

years
of age

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now