JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Renee J. Nanny in Cambria, CA 93428. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Cambria, CA

  • Age 28
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$13 per hour

Renee’s Bio

My name is Renee Jenny. I've lived in Cambria my whole life (22 years). My passion is working with children and becoming a speech therapist. I currently nanny and babysit for a few families here in town but am just looking for more work. I have great references and I'm responsible, reliable and affordable.


Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Lela A. is a reference for Renee J.
Laura A. is a reference for Renee J.
Jump to Top
Renee J.
Renee J.
Cambria, CA 93428

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now