JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Esperanza G.

Nanny in Campbell, CA 95008.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Campbell, CA

  • Age 34
  • 14 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $400-$1100 per week

Esperanza’s Bio

My name is Esperanza , I am a 30 years old single mom, living in Campbell, Ca. I have 2 daughters, a 8 year old third grader, and a 3 years old.  
I've been working like nanny for over 10 years, I have worked with all ages, but mainly Newborn – toddlers. I have also experience working with newborn baby twins.  My rate is starting from $19-$25/HR. I am an spanish native speaker, I am willing to teach Spanish. I’m a very responsible person, trustworthy, easygoing. I am infant, child, and adult cpr and pediatric first aid trained. I am a certified hypnotherapist and am continuing my education for regressive therapies to help to cure phobias, fears and traumatic episodes. I love to cook, maybe someday I will attend a culinary school. While I am in school, nothing could be better to pay the bills than to work with children. I love spending time playing and teaching them. I can provide excellent work and personal references If you have any question please feel free to contact me.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

14 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/28/17

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Homework Help:

  • Proofreading
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Esperanza G.
Esperanza G.
Campbell, CA 95008
34

years
of age

14

years experience

Preferred Rate $400-$1100 per week

  • Basic Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now